What Great Mystery




What Great Mystery is a 5-song EP focused more on congregational worship.  On this collection, you’ll find original worship tunes, retuned hymns and a brand new version of the Doxology.

Track Listing:
1. What Great Mystery
2. O God, Be Merciful to Me
3. Unworthy
4. Thy Works, Not Mine, O Christ
5. Doxology

Additional information

Choose One:

Download, CD